16700 Valley View Ave #260
La Mirada, CA 90638 U.S.A

We’re open Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. PST

Send us an email

S.Y. Shipping offers the most cost-efficient rates in the industry. Please contact or call us for rates. Rates are handled by John J. Kim & Brian Kim




    Contact Us

    16700 Valley View Ave #250, La Mirada, CA 90638 U.S.A.

    T: (562) 467-5455
    F: (562) 467-5466

    Ocean Inbound

    • Jean Chuechareun, ext. 211, jean@syworldwide.com
    • Christine Kim, ext. 213, christine@syworldwide.com
    • Mieana Wong, ext. 215, mieana@syworldwide.com
    • Jennifer Moratya, ext. 212, jennifer@syworldwide.com

    Ocean Outbound

    • Harry Lee, ext. 220, harry@syworldwide.com

    Air In & Out

    • Harry Lee, ext. 220, harry@syworldwide.com

    Accounts

    • Brian Kim, ext. 214, brian@syworldwide.com

    Sales

    • Brian Kim, ext. 214, brian@syworldwide.com

    Officer

    • John J. Kim, President, ext. 217, johnkim@syworldwide.com